Letterpress & Bookbinding Workshops

Join us at the Berrington Press print works in the beautiful rural borderlands of Herefordshire to explore the ancient craft of letterpress printing. We offer a variety of structured, creative, enjoyable and accessible half and full day workshops for wordsmiths, typophiles and stationery lovers alike. No prior experience of printing necessary. Groups and individuals catered for. We also welcome groups for visits.

Booking

See all our upcoming dates and availability below, and click through for full details. If you'd like to book a bespoke one-to-one or group workshop, please get in touch to discuss.

Saturday 5th October 2019 These Are My Words One space left
Saturday 12th October 2019 Poster Printing Availability
Saturday 19th October 2019 Personalised Stationery
Saturday 9th November 2019 Simple Notebook Making
Saturday 16th November 2019 Greetings Cards
Saturday 14th December 2019 Personalised Stationery
Saturday 11th January 2020 Poster Printing
Saturday 18th January 2020 These Are My Words
Saturday 25th January 2020 Personalised Stationery
Saturday 1st February 2020 Personalised Stationery
Saturday 8th February 2020 Greetings Cards
Saturday 15th February 2020 These Are My Words
Saturday 29th February 2020 Simple Notebook Making
Saturday 14th March 2020 Poster Printing
Saturday 21st March 2020 Greetings Cards
Saturday 28th March 2020 Simple Notebook Making
Saturday 4th April 2020 Greetings Cards

Newsletter

Join our email list to stay in touch with news at Berrington Press. See what we've been working on, and be first to hear of events and our latest letterpress and bookbinding workshop dates.